Thrifty Decor – Bathroom

20120724-171023.jpg With a new place comes making the place represent you by decorating. I never really took time and decorated our old place for in my heart I wasn’t planning on being there for long and didnt want to make the investment. My program is at least 3 years so want to make our home speak us.

The first room was the bathroom for it is the easiest. Prior to my last day of work I bought the curtain and one painting. I had some silk prints my mother had which I just modified the frame color with slab of paint…

20120724-172938.jpg

20120724-172955.jpg

20120724-173007.jpg

Just have a few more additions like some butterfly wall decals and a canvas quote I’m designing. For now my focus is the girl’s room and my desk area.

More rambling later…

Leave a Reply

