Motivational Mondays: Don’t Give Up

Image

 

We all do it – pay attention to how much longer we have to go and contemplate giving up when we see miles farther… But we can’t do that!  We have to look at the BIG picture – that statement if I think back over my life.. how much have you accomplished.

I reflect back on all of the successes in our world and think man if they gave up to soon would we have…

  • walked on the moon
  • achieved rights for women
  • had our first African-American President
  • found cures for diseases

I know things get hard and trust me I know that storms come in our path.. but we have to hold on to our dream and FOCUS on the end result!

Thoughts….

Leave a Reply

