Wednesday Wisdom

After a month of classes, I can say that Wednesday is a rough day for me. Between training for the half and the two back-to-back classes I’m beat.. I put part of dinner in the crockpot BUT after picking up the girls I was not in the mood to cook the sides – so I was a lazy mom and picked up something. I really have to figure out an easy meal to fix so that we keep within our food budget and continue to eat healthy.

Today I am just going to use an image/quote to provide some wisdom.

993359_566025566777599_975684805_n

Have a great day!

blogSignatureNew

Leave a Reply

