Monday Motivation: Knowledge

With me having tons of tasks to do these next couple of weeks – I tried to locate an education motivational quote/image.

the-roots-of-education-are-bitterbut-the-fruit-is-sweet-inspirational-quote

Even though my quest for this degree has some rough moments and encourages me to read a lot of articles/books… I know the end result is my degree which is SWEET!  Ironically, the quest continues even after the degree just it will be purely on my research.

Now I have to return back to my course and research assignments and get some fruit 🙂

blogSignatureNew

Leave a Reply

