Wednesday Wisdom –

Got one paper (real small) and grading done earlier today… Now 2 drafts and homework revision by Friday, big paper for peer reviewer by weekend, and final papers next week.  Yeah for the last bit of the semester…One thing I have realized while in doctoral school is

1461220_694490263918232_741148367_n

I have had quite a few occurrences this week that should drive me in a frenzy but I’ve kept a positive outlook for that is all I can do.  Why let worry consume you and then allow negative things like loss of sleep, loss of appetite, and rash decisions follow suit.  So yes I have quite a bit to do these next two weeks but hey worrying isn’t going to change their due date…

So all I can leave you with is the words from a top-hit song “Don’t Worry Be Happy”!

blogSignatureNew

Leave a Reply

