Wednesday Wisdom: Might

I have been pre-occupied with my oldest child’s upcoming theatre performance and getting in some extra sleep (I know that when my qualifying exams occur there will be limited sleep).  So I have some post to add over these next couple of weeks — I hope I can get to it 🙂  It doesn’t help that we have had some interesting winter weather here in Kentucky so kids have been home with me rather than in school which keeps me busy.

With it being February I wanted to try and post motivational/wisdom quotes by African Americans in honor of black history month.

book-2

No writing my own thoughts tonight for I am ready to go to bed..

blogSignatureNew

Leave a Reply

