Motivational Monday: Reaching Dreams While Smiling At The Past

Now that our week of Summer camps is over I can focus on our summer schedule and my normal tasks.  I loved working with the STEM camp and I know that my girls enjoyed their respected camps as well.  I saw today’s motivational quote while reviewing my Facebook news feed this morning, and knew it would impact others like it impacts me.

11246255_10155841854465647_6438554734772598185_o

We all are working on achieving our own dreams be it personal, career, or educational.  I am grateful for my past experiences for they shaped me to be Maranda.  As well they have guided me along my path of dream obtainment.  Each day we will have hurdles that prevent us from moving forward, but we have to just SMILE and keep pressing forward.

blogSignatureNew

Leave a Reply

