Colombia Trip Bogota and Zipaquira

I know I have been terrible about posting while on the trip…we have been on the move nonstop looking at sights and just hanging out.

Days 1-3 had us traveling to Bogota and exploring the city.  We also got to explore Zipaquira which is a town outside of Bogota.

Day 4 was a traveling day to Cartagena.  As well my sick day — something I ate did not agree with my body.  Let’s just say I would never wish that upon my worst enemy.

For some reason I am having trouble uploading pictures but here 

Fun on flight to Bogota

View of Bogota from my rental room
     
Streets of La Candalaria
 

 

View of Zipaquira at night
  I plan on posting detailed posts on what we saw and experienced.

   
 

Leave a Reply

