More You Travel The More Pages You Read

Well I am back from my trip and just about semi-adjusted back into my normal routine….. Ironically, for a few days I have wanted to speak mainly Spanish and pay in Colombian pesos.  Today’s wisdom quote is based on traveling since I am already thinking of my next place to visit.
worldIsABook

What wise words Saint Augustine provides in his quote — the more you travel the more you learn and appreciate.  I’m extremely grateful that I’ve been fortunate to visit tons of cities within three countries.  I definitely have more pages to fill in my book and thankfully I have a list of places to visit.

How many pages are in your World Book?

newSignature

2 thoughts on “More You Travel The More Pages You Read

Leave a Reply

