We Are Moving To …

As you read in yesterday’s post, I have been blessed with an awesome job opportunity.  With the new job comes us moving to a new city:

  • City is part of a state that’s,
  • It is known as the “Melting Pot” city,
  • Houses one of the largest urban parks in the world,
  • Has some famous skyscrapers, and
  • Many people desire to visit it

If you haven’t figured it out yet… We are moving to NEW YORK CITY!!!!

I am excited and nervous all at the same time.  When I lived in Rochester, NY I would visit the Big Apple often.  I have been blessed to take the girls there for a short visit.  But I never thought we would become residents….

We will definitely have some major adjustments and thankfully me and the girls are a strong unit to handle them.  But we will also have the ability to make wonderful memories by experiencing all that the city has to offer.

I know that this new life journey/move will change up the blog a little…but hopefully everyone will be okay with the variety in posts.

newSignature

Leave a Reply

