Gratitude Transforms Your Day

Everyday I try to think of what I’m grateful for..it reminds me of how blessed I truly am.  Well for the month of November I am going to express my gratitudes publicly — my Facebook status, a tweet, and now on my blog.  Besides my daily gratitude thoughts I want to share gratitude image quotes.

My grateful’s

  1. Family Support in raising my daughters while I’m in another city.
  2. Past and current work experience
  3. Life’s trials and tribulations
  4. Morning devotional/worship time
  5. Generosity
  6. Daily provisions
  7. Memories
  8. Time

Today’s quote comes from a quotes gram page dedicated to William Arthur Ward.  Take a moment and check out what they have on being grateful.

I have not decided on my focal gratitude for today..BUT I am grateful to wake up and what is in store for the day.  I definitely agree that gratitude changes your outlook on the day and events that transpire.

What are you grateful for today?

newSignature

Leave a Reply

