Make Days Count

Is it just me or are the days flying by?  Or is it that I am consumed with exploring NY and giving my all to the job that I lose track of time?

Today’s motivational quote are the words of a Kentucky legend – Muhammed Ali. 

I try to make the most of what I am given which includes my days.  We are blessed with the opportunity to wake up each day so why not make the most of them.  

I know that it is easier to say than to do because ‘tasks’ get in the way.  Heck I have so much to complete at work — but I am willing to halt when something else could occur…like inspire a student or if one of the girls need me.  The key is knowing your priorities and letting that guide your way.

Are you making the most of your days?

newSignature

Leave a Reply

