Wednesday Wisdom: Faith It All Works

Today’s words of wisdom quote comes from Simple Reminders via my Facebook feed.

My life changed back in 2004 when I officially became a single mother.  Being a single mother has changed me in various aspects…but the biggest is how I have enhanced my sense of independence and strengthened my faith.

These past couple of days have brought forth a new life curve ball that I have to navigate… Seeing this statement today was exactly what I needed to remind me of the other mountains I’ve had to climb.  Based on the mountain records — I know that me and my girls will be just fine…

Now if I could get the breathing down pat 🙂

newSignature

Leave a Reply

